top of page
  • Writer's pictureKay

Animation IV: Final video

Reflection on the work process:

Collaboration with two other people on such a difficult project was definitely both challenging and fun. I was surprised when we reached more than 2 minutes of video’s duration, as it seemed like only few seconds. My group also had a different level of confidence in the skills, so it became a group challenge to produce video parts that would be the same quality. I had a lot of challenges… and I don’t even remember them all. I spent two full days on making a minute of the video. And that’s how I know that I wouldn’t want to work in video production ever, although I enjoyed working on the forest, desert and final nest parts. I learned more about photoshop, but After Effects is still partly an enigma to me. But I can’t wait to learn about animation more!

Final video made in After Effects

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page