top of page
  • Writer's pictureKay

Homework 3

This week we were exploring Dialogflow and were asked to create a bot. At first, I wanted to create a bot that help you decide on classes you gonna take next semester (which is a very difficult problem at my program). But I opted out for something more fun and easy to do considering we couldn't use code for that task. I wanted my chat bot help to decide on the snacks you want. But it ended up being not helpful though, since it was almost impossible to do it the way I wanted without code (i.e. for the bot to suggest the snacks, not another way around). And the bot only gonna work if the person is unsure of what they want, otherwise, it's gonna lead to the fallback.


Here's the link for text messaging on the web, or alternatively, you can call +1 727 233 5936 to interact with the bot. Hopefully, everything works...


Interaction with the bot

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page