top of page
  • Writer's pictureKay

Homework 4

This week we used fulfillment and logic to create a bot. I create a Snack Teller that would tell a user what food/snack they're gonna have today based on what they already had. The bot asks for a country as well and remembers it. Weirdly, it didn't work as fine as I wanted because it seemed like it didn't train. Sadly, it only reacts to the training phrases I submitted. But I'm gonna try to add more when I have the time.


Training phrases I put into the bot


Here's the link to the bot. Unfortunately, I couldn't make it work on my phone, it couldn't understand my country response. In case the link also doesn't work, below there's a video of it working.


Video of the voice assistant working

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page