top of page
  • Writer's pictureKay

Type in Motion p3

Nothing major this week because I did most of the work on transitions last week. So this week I made some changes in several transitions, tried some non-default ones, such as popping one word after another. Also, added some color transition in fill and background. One of my aims this week was to adjust the movement of the transitions from the sides, so it would seem like they are pushing each other, thus, I worked on that. I feel like something is missing but I can't put a finger on it, so hopefully, the comments will help to recognize the missing part. Additionally, it's hard psychologically, cuz I feel like I'm either want to rewatch Shrek movies or never watch them again. I really don't want to hate the movies, but I listened to the dialogue so many times...


Week 3 result:


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page